We are Global United

Following the motto „We love football. We love our planet.“ it is our defined goal to raise awareness, to enthuse and activate football fans all over the world – children and adults, regardless of age, colour of skin or religion – for the preservation and and gentle treatment of our living environments and eco systems.

Global United FC e.V. (registered association) supports social projects for climate and environment protection – projects that combine climate protection with social integration, education and with concrete, sustainable benefits to the lives of people all over the world.

Football is not just a mass phenomenon and part of everyday culture, but it is also the popular sport number one worldwide! Football can cause tears of sorrow – but also great joy and euphoria, enthusiasm and motivation alike.

We are utilising this emotion and put it towards our projects in order to help.

What we do

Worldwide charity matches and fundraising activities in locations that have a high publicity factor and a symbolic function in terms of climate protection in order to support local climate protection projects, such as – since its start in 2012 – the Climate Kick Series in Namibia with our partner First National Bank.

Youth programmes: we initiate climate education initiatives nationally and internationally, supervise and support youth education projects – like the bee protection campaign – for climate protection. We are currently realising another project – Gee Om Future for the Youth – in cooperation with TSG 1899 Hoffenheim and the Dietmar Hopp Foundation in Namibia.     Global United F.C

We inform and educate – and together with the football stars, we tackle joint projects, as for example tree planting activities and projects for the cleaning of the environment, football kick-arounds, visiting schools, nursery schools and facilities for people with impairments, lectures and coaching at youth training camps.

Talks with members of the Global United FC e.V. together with business enterprises on the topic of social climate and environment protection.

Goals

Create a clean and healthy future for us and our kids and help those whose future needs to be supported.

Global United e.V. has three goal orientations:

aid projects

charity matches

guerilla marketing

Wir sind Global United

Unter dem Motto „We love football. We love our planet.“ ist es unser erklärtes Ziel Fußballfans in aller Welt – Kinder und Erwachsene jeden Alters, jeder Hautfarbe und jeder Religion – für den Erhalt und schonenden Umgang mit unseren Lebensräumen und Ökosystemen zu sensibilisieren, zu begeistern, zu aktivieren.

Global United FC e.V. fördert soziale Klima-/ und Umweltschutzschutzprojekte, – Projekte, die den Klimaschutz mit sozialer Integration, Bildung und einem konkreten, nachhaltigen Nutzen für das Leben der Menschen weltweit verknüpfen.

Fußball ist nicht nur ein Massenphänomen und Teil der Alltagskultur sondern auch weltweit Volkssport Nummer 1! Fußball kann Tränen der Trauer auslösen – aber auch große Freude und Euphorie, Begeisterung und Motivation.

Diese Emotionen nutzen und übertragen wir in unsere Projekte um zu helfen.

Was wir tun

Weltweite Benefiz-Spiele und Fundraising Aktionen an Orten mit hoher Klimaschutzsymbolik und Öffentlichkeitswirksamkeit zur Förderung lokaler Klimaschutzprojekte, wie z.B. seit 2012 die Climate Kick Reihe in Namibia mit unserem Partner First National Bank.

Jugend-Programme: Wir initiieren weltweit und national Klimabildungsinitiativen, betreuen und unterstützen Jugend-Bildungsprojekte – wie Aktion Bienenschutz – für den Klimaschutz. Ein weiteres Projekt – Gee Om Future for the Youth – setzen wir derzeit zusammen mit der TSG 1899 Hoffenheim und der Dietmar-Hopp-Stiftung in Namibia um.     Global United F.C

Wir informieren, klären auf und packen mit den Fußballidolen gemeinsame Projekte an, wie beispielsweise Baumpflanz- und Umweltsäuberungsaktionen, Fußball-Kickarounds, Besuch von Schulen, Kindergärten und Einrichtungen für Menschen mit Einschränkungen, Vorträge und Coaching in Jugend-Trainingscamps.

Talkrunden mit Mitgliedern des Global United FC e.V. mit Wirtschaftsunternehmen zum Thema sozialer Klima-/ und Umweltschutz.

Ziele

Für uns und unsere Kinder eine saubere und gesunde Zukunft schaffen und denen helfen, deren Zukunft unterstützt werden muss.

Global United e.V. hat drei Zielausrichtungen:

Hilfsprojekte

Charityspiele

Guerillamarketing